One step to Your love...


I grew up in an intelligent family, my father was in the management of the plant, my mother had a higher education, but she devoted herself to the family, took care of my younger brother and me. While studying at school, I chose the profession of a doctor. I worked in dentistry, in the burn department. Currently, I have opened a cosmetology office and work as a cosmetologist. I love my job and I think that a person is beautiful at any age. I am for natural rejuvenation only)) My children are adults and independent. The son lives separately, the daughter studies in Israel. For me, communication with nature plays a very important role in life. I love walking in the woods, I love water (sea, rivers, lakes), I love swimming, jogging along the seashore. By nature, I am a calm and very friendly person. According to the horoscope, I am a Lion, but most likely a manual one)) I am affectionate, soft, caring and homely. I love being at home, creating a home comfort, being in the company of a loved one, watching movies together, chatting. I like to cook, pamper my loved ones with delicious dishes. I hope that my man will recognize me, feel me, and we will not miss our chance to be happy!
Date Of Birth 1971-08-03
Country, city Russia, Samara
Interests Nature, walking, traveling, history, museums, art galleries, architecture, dancing, music, concerts, interior design.
Personality Calm, soft, caring
Message I am looking for an educated, kind, reliable, balanced man with a sense of humor.
Height 164
Weight 56
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Education Cosmetologist
Children Son (1998), daughter (2006)