One step to Your love...


My friends call me "Svetik", bringing light, attention and care to loved ones. By nature I am light, kind, positive, responsible, I love life, I love my relatives, I can create an atmosphere of trust. My parents died early. My older sister was involved in my upbringing, I feel her support and love throughout my life, this is my second mother. I am a lawyer by education, I work in the field of personnel. My hobbies: sports, music, dancing. Walking (treadmill) perfectly relaxes and allows me to listen to books or training courses. I love pop music and dance to it. I love dancing, there is a desire to learn "Bachata". I think this is a great opportunity to get to know better yourself and your partner. I am tolerant, I believe that there is no need to remake other people, everyone will definitely find his own person to whom he suits. I have an adult son, we are friends. We always have something to talk about and have a great time. Now he has his own family. I dream of meeting my beloved man and creating a union where both feel good and warm. I see my role in the family in creating a positive mood in the house, harmonious relationships, and this is what I strive for. I am the person who has lightness, kindness, inner beauty, I will strive to build such relationships in the family that will allow my man to create and achieve his goals, thereby reaching a new level where WE are happy together.)
Date Of Birth 1976-07-20
Country, city Russia, Saratov
Interests Dancing, walking in the fresh air. fitness, music.
Personality Kind, positive, responsible
Message I am looking for an ambitious, courageous, gallant, patient, generous optimist, with a sense of humor, without bad habbits.
Height 160
Weight 58
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Education Lawyer. HR, Personnel Training and Development Manager
Children Son (1995)