One step to Your love...


I am a cheerful, easy-going and sociable woman, sometimes I can be sentimental. I can listen and hear, I can support you in difficult times. I like to communicate with people and look at the world through their eyes. As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress ....I put on my mother's outfits and shoes and performed in front of the audience... Of all the seasons, I especially like spring because I was born in spring. It is a pleasure to watch how nature transforms and wakes up, how joyfully the birds sing....and I also really like autumn, when the air already smells cool and fallen leaves rustle under my feet, trees delight the eye with a riot of colors. Let's enjoy this wonderful world together!
Date Of Birth 1964-04-23
Country, city Russia, Saint Petersburg
Interests Blues, Jazz, Pop music.
Nordic walking, cycling, fitness.
Volunteering, needlework, reading. Hiking and fishing. I dream of learning to dance the Argentine tango.I like to read historical novels in silence, dig in the garden and fall asleep to the sound of rain, I love watching melodrama and historical films wrapped in a warm blanket. I am happy to go to a new exhibition or to a museum, watch the play of my favorite artists in the theater.
Personality Cheerful, kind, sociable
Message I am looking for a kind man who treats women with warmth and respect, with a good sence of humour. It doesn't matter to me what country you're from, I'm looking for you to love and be loved.
Height 170
Weight 62
Hair Color Fair-haired
Hair Length Short
Education Economist
Children No