One step to Your love...


I was born and raised in a close-knit family in an atmosphere of love and care. My childhood was happy and calm. At school I took dance classes, studied at a music school in the violin class. The happiest childhood memories are weekends with parents, when my mother cooked delicious food, we cleaned the house together, went to visit or went to the park. In winter we went skiing in the park near the house. And, of course, in the summer we went to the sea. By nature, I am calm and very patient, kind, responsible, I know how to forgive. I am laconic and know how to keep secrets. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do yoga regularly and with pleasure. My spiritual world is filled with good books, films with deep meaning, theater, nature, traveling and communication with interesting people. For many years I have been working as a marketer for a company that manufactures and sells women's clothing. My daughter is already an adult, independent. Currently, I dream of a new harmonious relationship with a man and I am ready for them with all my heart. I would like to meet an active, wise, active, honest and kind person. We will be comfortable and interesting together.
Date Of Birth 1976-03-05
Country, city Russia, Ufa
Interests Handicrafts, theater, exhibitions, reading, films, music, travel, nature, yoga.
Personality Calm and patient, kind, responsible
Message I am looking for an honest, energetic and inquisitive, discreet man, appreciating comfort and beauty, aesthetics, with a sense of humor.
Height 164
Weight 64
Hair Color Fair-haired
Hair Length Medium
Education Software engineer, manager
Children Daughter (2002)