Ein Schritt zu deiner Liebe ...


I’m a calm, open-minded, positive and light-heart person. My friends say that I’m kind, nice, generous and very responsible person, I do care about people and my relatives. I’m a very social person, I like having new friends, meet new interesting people, especially foreigners. I’m a very tidy person, I like to keep all things in order. It’s always clean in my space. I’d like to have a family, loving husband to whom I could present all that I have, my emotions, love and care and with whom I could feel myself a real woman. I dream of a big garden where we could spend the leisure time and meet our friends. I like landscape design and I would be very glad to apply all my ideas together with my partner. I also like simple things like meeting friends and my loved ones, having rest at barbecue, relax in the garden. Hope to meet my soul-mate to create a great family.
Date Of Birth 13.08.1984
Country, city Russia, Moscow
Interests Fitness, active holidays
Classical singing
Personality Calm, open-minded, positive and light-heart
Message I’d like to meet very intelligent, polite and educated
person. I expect from my partner to be a serious
and responsible person, generous and kind,
attentive, ready to be strong and resolve the
problems, also romantic and tidy as me, no smoker,
who is modest in terms of alcohol. A partner who
would be ready to take responsibility for a family. I’d
like him to be a sportive, active and positive person.
Height 166
Weight 50
Hair Color Fair, dark-blond
Hair Length Green
Education Linguist, interpreter
Children No