Un pas vers ton amour ...


I chose my profession in kindergarten. As a little girl I dreamed of becoming a children's doctor. Perhaps my grandfather, a professor of genetics, indirectly influenced my choice. After school, I easily entered the medical university at the faculty of pediatrics. At 21 I got married and gave birth to a son. After completing the residency, I remained to work at the university at the Department of Pediatrics. I defended the thesis. I was engaged in the treatment of children and at the same time taught the students. Not so long ago I moved to work in a pharmaceutical company, where I still work. I decided to break up with my ex-husband three years ago. We realized that we would be better off without each other than together. We parted as friends. And we both believe that we had a good, kind union, but it exhausted itself at some stage. For a while, I focused on my son. But now he is already quite an adult. I realized that now I am ready for a new union with a man. And I even know what kind of relationship I'm looking for and what I can give: warm, romantic, comfortable for both, where a man and a woman fill each other.
Date Of Birth 17/04/76
Country, city Russia, Samara
Interests Hiking, traveling, visiting theaters, cinema, symphonic concerts, reading, music, painting, nature, architecture, floristry.
Personality Kind, sincere, responsible.
Message I am looking for a reliable, responsible, purposeful man with a good sence of humour.
Height 161
Weight 57
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Education Pediatrician
Children Son (1998)