One step to Your love...

Natalya

I grew up in a small town in a private house with a garden. That is why I love nature, love to work in the garden (landscape design). My mum is a teacher-librarian, my dad is an engineer. It was my mother who instilled in me the love of reading. I still enjoy reading. There was always warm, cozy and fun in our family house. Especially I loved family dinners because everyone exchanged funny stories. At school I did gymnastics, athletics, dancing, attended cutting and sewing courses. I chose the medical profession and dedicated my life working in the medical field. Now I am working as an administrator at the medical center. I fill my free time with interesting events: walkings, visitings to the theater, philharmonic, cinema, concerts. I love traveling in Russia (there are many beautiful places in our country), I have been abroad several times. Playing billiards takes special place in my life. I started playing by accident, but it turned into a serious hobby. I love to cook dishes of cuisines from around the world))) I am looking for a gourmet man who can become connoisseur of my cuisine, as well as a friend, beloved and loving husband.
Date Of Birth 1972-01-29
Country, city Russia, Samara
Interests Cooking, reading, traveling, theatre, exhibitions, concerts of classical and jazz music, gastronomic tastings.
Personality Positive, open, sincere.
Message I am looking for an open, honest, confident man.
Height 164
Weight 70
Hair Color Brunette
Hair Length Medium
Education Nurse
Children No