One step to Your love...


My basis of life is warmth, comfort, emotions and knowledge. I grew up in a friendly family with good family values and traditions. I 'm for classic family values. My parents lived 56 years in love and care for each other. I have an older brother and I am on good terms with his family. My two cousins are happily married internationally. My mother instilled in me a love of comfort, cleanliness, beauty. I received the profession of a nurse and a speech therapist. I work as a customer service manager. I am a reliable, loyal and sensitive person with a generous soul. I love life in all its manifestations. I adhere to a healthy lifestyle, I am sensitive to health in physical and emotional terms. My passioans are travelling, learning something new, beauty of the nature (especial the ocean, the sea and mountains), creativity, I am open always for new possibilities. I love to create a cosiness and beauty in the house. My favourite holiday is Christmas, summer is my favourite time of the year. I do fitness, swimming, yoga, I love skating, hiking in the mountains, nature trips. I recently tried equestrian sports. I love different music, rock, classical, music sounds often in my house. I also love theaters, museums, architectural sights, and I visit them while traveling. I expect a man with a big heart, sensual, active, loyal, smart, goal-oriented, a man for all the joys of life, for love and care, warmth and mutual interests.
Date Of Birth 1975-09-05
Country, city Russia, Samara
Interests Skating, Swimming, Cycling, sap, Skiing, Fitness, Running, Dancing, Interior design, sewing, drawing,
traveling, tourism, reading, museums, art galleries.
Personality Sociable, easy-going, creative, positive
Message I am looking for a smart, active, sincere, sensual, caring man.
Height 158
Weight 49
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Education Customer Service Manager
Children No