One step to Your love...


I was born and live in Saratov, Russia, on the shore of the beautiful Volga river. I had a happy childhood. I have a lot of interests, I was engaged in artistic gymnastics, dancing. In the summer I was at a tourist base, in winter - at a skating rink. After school I've received a higher psychological education and I continued my professional growth in sales (retail chains). During my studies I got married and gave birth the daughter. I did my best that my girl was a happy child and received a good education. Now she is married and lives in a different region on the Black Sea coast. She has a good family. I have been divorced for two years. Therefore, I thought about my personal happiness. It is very important for me to have a native person for mutual happiness, love and joy. By nature I am active, open, kind, I like to take care of loved ones, decorate the house, I really like cooking. I love pets (cats, dogs). I like to spend time in nature, swim, walk with the dog. I can surround my beloved man with attention and care, support in his interests, bring new joyful colors and events.
Date Of Birth 1975-11-21
Country, city Russia, Saratov
Interests Cooking, traveling, exhibitions, theater, cinema,
reading, camping, pets.
Personality Active, open,kind
Message I am looking for a smart, kind man with a sense of humor,
caring, gallant, stable.
It is very important for me that a man should love pets.
Height 163
Weight 55
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Education Psychologist
Children Daughter (1995)