One step to Your love...


Everybody says I'm too kind, but I like it in myself. It is great joy for me to do something pleasant to a person, to say kind words, to give a gift or to make some kind of surprise. I like to equip the house, I like when there are many flowers, I like to cook or bake something very beautiful and delicious. I am filled with energy by walking and visiting beautiful places, I like to see the sunrises and see the sunsets off, I love the sea. I like sincere conversations about affairs and news. I feel happy when people around me are happy. I am very caring, I always worry about people close to me and I am ready to help them in everything. I like to read books, I like to visit theaters, concerts, exhibitions. Traveling is a separate history, there is no such country or city, which I would not like. I was in many countries and every trip was special. My Motherland is Ukraine, I live in Russia for over 20 years, but I really miss my hometown. A year ago I visited Canada for the first time, my sister lives there and I did not see her for 8 years before this trip. Toronto is impressed me and I dream to visit it again. I also want to go to Ukraine, to my hometown Chernovtsi, where I has not been for a long time. I have a wonderful family - my mother, my father, my daughter, my sister and cousins. We all live in different cities, on different continents, but we love each other very much and often we call up. My daughter Christina, she is 27 years old, lives in St.Petersburg and this city is my love too. She is an English teacher and Methodist. Sometimes she takes time and teach me English, she always promises to find more time for me. I am calm and sensible at work, but in life I am very sensitive and impressionable. In the evening I visit a fitness club and spa center, I love hammam and to swim in the pool. To come early in the morning in the summer to sunbathe and swim to the accompaniment of singing birds are my favorite pastime in weekends. I really like walking in a park. I want to meet a man to do him happy and be happy around with him.
Date Of Birth 1974-01-03
Country, city Russia, Belgorod
Interests I really like to visit the theater, concerts in philharmonic halls, festivals. I like traveling.
St. Petersburg is my love, this is a city in which there is so much beauty and history.
I like books about relations
I also like to read biographies of
famous people. My hobby is
Cheesecakes, I really love to cook baking, decorate it beautifully. This brings me a great pleasure.
I really like flowers, I love
orchids and I have a collection of these flowers of
different shades.
Personality Sensitive, open, kind.
Message I am looking for a kind, humorous man, interesting
interlocutor, who respects
parents and women, he should be smart, educated, loves traveling, walkings.
Height 172
Weight 65
Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length Medium
Education Accountant
Children Daughter (1994)