One step to Your love...


By nature I am peaceful, calm, thoughtful. I I try that my life will be interesting and fulfilling. I am an engineer. I live and work as a representative on the international market in the Czech-German construction company in Prague. My husband and I moved to Prague from Russia in 2007. The ex-husband is also Russian. Our children were born here in Prague. In 2019 we came to a mutual and a balanced decision of divorce. My husband decided to move to Ukraine for permanent residence and I stayed in the Czech Republic witn my children. I think the relationship between a man and a woman are based on harmony and understanding. Each of partners gives the best in these relationship. I'm ready to give the best of myself to my partner. I organize sports and cultural events for children and adults with pleasure. I love nature very much. Every weekend I spend outdoors or go to another city for a walk, to see new places, enjoy architecture, visit exhibitions, museums. It has become a tradition to travel to Verona (Arena de Verona) to see concerts, opera, ballet and classical music. My favorite hobby is yoga, I go to yoga classes. I dream of meeting a man with whom we would be interested in and warm together. I don't mind if a man has children from the previous marriage. We could all create a great and a happy family.
Date Of Birth 1981-09-30
Country, city Czech Republic
Interests Nature, architecture, museums,
traveling, trekking, tourist
hiking, culture, theater, opera, dancing, cooking. Bicycle, jogging, rollerblading, skiing. Fitness, yoga.
Personality Calm, caring, open.
Message I am looking for an attentive, caring, generous, sports-laid, loving, courageous man, loving children. It would be nice if he likes to visit cultural events, theaters, museums, exhibitions.
Height 181
Weight 62
Hair Color Chestnut
Hair Length Medium
Education Sales Manager
Children Son (2008), daughter (2011)