One step to Your love...

Elena

I am a supporter that it is necessary to communicate with those people with whom you are comfortable and to whom you are pleasant. Otherwise, it is wrong to take time from each other. I am a sociable person by nature. It's easy for me to make new friends. But I need time for myself. I like traveling, discovering new places and interesting people. My children live in Canada, I go to them several times a year. I’ve been divorced for 5 years. During this time, I realized that I am a family woman. It is important for me to have a partner next to me, with whom I can live and enjoy life, support each other, enjoy moments in conversation, walk, and with whom it is comfortable to keep silent hugging. Having common interests is important for the couple. I love creating coziness in the house and maintaining the beauty in the garden. I like walkings in the fresh air. I got on my bike a few years ago; I am not a professional rider yet but it gives me great pleasure to walk. I have wonderful adult children, we have a warm and trusting relationship with them. In general, we will make an excellent company, which in the future will become a strong and loving family!
Date Of Birth 1970-01-16
Country, city Russia, Samara
Interests Fitness swimming, traveling, flowers, gardening, reading books, walking in nature, interior design, needlework.
Personality Sociable and charming.
Message I am looking for an educated, open, kind, honest, responsible man, with a good sense of humor.
Height 162
Weight 65
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Education Higher
Full age 50